Larchmont Galaxy (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Hiren Muzumdar   M: 914-260-7328     EMAIL 
Manager
  Polly Kolotas   H: 914-834-9432     EMAIL 
B 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. White Plains Fury 23107212711 3 3.40 10
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 2210712239 3 4.30 21
. Manhattan Boca 18105321914 0 3.10 20
. Rye Brook Vipers 17105231513 0 2.56 10
. Larchmont Galaxy 13104152020 3 4.20 10
. Rye Brook Wolverines 11103251721 2 3.44 00
. Rivertowns SC B98 10103162423 2 2.80 20
. Mamaroneck United 0100010943 0 0.90 40

Larchmont Galaxy Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
149 Sun Apr 11 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 0:5 White Plains Fury Hommocks MS 2
644 Sun Apr 18 3:30 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:1 Larchmont Galaxy Fleming Large
933 Sun Apr 25 4:45 pm Rye Brook Wolverines 3:1 Larchmont Galaxy Blind Brook HS #1
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1116 Sun May 2 1:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Manhattan Boca Hommocks MS 2
1453 Sun May 9 3:45 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Rivertowns SC B98 Hommocks MS 1
1935 Sun May 16 2:30 pm White Plains Fury 2:1 Larchmont Galaxy White Plains HS #12
2089 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 1:2 Rye Brook Vipers Hommocks MS 1
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2405 Sun Jun 6 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 5:1 Mamaroneck United Hommocks MS 2
2703 Sun Jun 13 2:15 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Hommocks MS 2
3002 Sun Jun 20 2:30 pm Rivertowns SC B98 3:2 Larchmont Galaxy Masters School Large