Larchmont Galaxy   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Hiren Muzumdar   914-630-4639     EMAIL 
Manager
  Polly Kolotas   914-834-9432     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. White Plains Fury 23107212711 3 3.4 10
    02. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 2210712239 3 4.3 21
    03. Manhattan Boca 18105321914 0 3.1 20
    04. Rye Brook Vipers 17105231513 0 2.6 10
    05. Larchmont Galaxy 13104152020 3 4.2 10
    06. Rye Brook Wolverines 11103251721 2 3.4 00
    07. Rivertowns SC B98 10103162423 2 2.8 20
    08. Mamaroneck United 0100010943 0 0.9 40
      Larchmont Galaxy Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    149 Sun Apr 11 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 0:5 White Plains Fury Hommocks MS 2
    644 Sun Apr 18 3:30 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:1 Larchmont Galaxy Fleming Field
    933 Sun Apr 25 4:45 pm Rye Brook Wolverines 3:1 Larchmont Galaxy Blind Brook HS #1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1116 Sun May 2 1:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Manhattan Boca Hommocks MS 2
    1453 Sun May 9 3:45 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Rivertowns SC B98 Hommocks MS 1
    1935 Sun May 16 2:30 pm White Plains Fury 2:1 Larchmont Galaxy White Plains HS #12
    2089 Sun May 23 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 1:2 Rye Brook Vipers Hommocks MS 1
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2405 Sun Jun 6 4:30 pm Larchmont Galaxy 5:1 Mamaroneck United Hommocks MS 2
    2703 Sun Jun 13 2:15 pm Larchmont Galaxy 3:1 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Hommocks MS 2
    3002 Sun Jun 20 2:30 pm Rivertowns SC B98 3:2 Larchmont Galaxy Masters School Large