FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jeff Holl   917-716-7716     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cliff Schoen   914-478-3483     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rye United 1996121913 6 4.0 20
    02. Riverdale Man United 1695131715 6 3.0 41
    03. FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras 1595042014 6 5.3 00
    04. Eastchester Arsenal 1494231816 6 3.5 10
    05. Yonkers Cheetahs 1294051516 -6 2.4 50
    06. Scarsdale Cosmos 1093151519 0 3.2 00
    07. FC Somers Chargers 6101361122 6 3.5 10
    08. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    99 Sun Apr 11 2:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras 1:2 FC Somers Chargers Macy Park Baseball
    642 Sun Apr 18 12:30 pm Yonkers Cheetahs 3:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras Fleming Field
    943 Sun Apr 25 3:15 pm Scarsdale Cosmos 1:4 FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1078 Sun May 2 4:15 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras 2:1 Rye United Woodlands HS #2
    1399 Sun May 9 12:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras 4:2 Riverdale Man United Woodlands HS #2
    1728 Sun May 16 4:15 pm FC Somers Chargers 0:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras Somers HS Turf 2
    2010 Sun May 23 3:15 pm Eastchester Arsenal 3:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras Eastchester HS Turf
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2356 Sun Jun 6 3:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras 2:0 Yonkers Cheetahs Macy Park Baseball
    2662 Sun Jun 13 12:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    2922 Sun Jun 20 2:30 pm Riverdale Man United 2:1 FC Greenburgh Utd Cobras Van Cortlandt Park Stadium