Armonk Arsenal (Spring 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brett Gober   H: 914-224-7660     EMAIL 
Manager
  Beth Lev   M: 914-391-8369     EMAIL 
B 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Arsenal 2810910214 3 3.78 00
. Edgemont Gunners 19106133120 1 4.30 10
. Scarsdale Cobras 18106042716 0 3.30 00
. Rivertowns Utd B 1998 9103071123 3 4.22 00
. Rye Rapids 7101451121 3 4.80 00
. Pelham United 5101271229 3 4.30 10

Armonk Arsenal Schedule

April 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
26 Sun Apr 11 4:15 pm Armonk Arsenal 3:1 Pelham United Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
610 Sun Apr 18 4:30 pm Scarsdale Cobras 0:3 Armonk Arsenal Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
May 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
993 Sun May 2 4:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B 1998 0:1 FOR Armonk Arsenal Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
Scheduler: ADFH team only had 8 players; ADFH coach wanted to play a "friendly".
1566 Sun May 9 3:30 pm Rye Rapids 0:0 Armonk Arsenal Rye HS Turf
1850 Sun May 16 3:00 pm Pelham United 0:3 Armonk Arsenal Glover - Pelham HS Field
1959 Sun May 23 3:30 pm Armonk Arsenal 2:1 Scarsdale Cobras Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
June 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
737 Sat Jun 5 4:00 pm Edgemont Gunners 0:4 Armonk Arsenal Seely Place ES Back
Scheduler: PLEASE NOTE REVISED DATE!!!!!
2284 Sun Jun 6 1:45 pm Armonk Arsenal 2:1 Edgemont Gunners Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
2593 Sun Jun 13 3:00 pm Armonk Arsenal 1:0 Rivertowns Utd B 1998 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
2907 Sun Jun 20 4:15 pm Armonk Arsenal 2:1 Rye Rapids Byram Hills HS Lower 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 1/7/15 12:54 am)