Lewisboro Hurricanes   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Steve Muoio   914-763-9335     EMAIL 
Manager
  Paul Galligan   914-232-8862     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rye Rushing Raptors 2187012910 6 4.8 10
    02. Lewisboro Hurricanes 1685122112 2 2.6 10
    03. Greenburgh Hurricanes 1083142516 2 4.0 21
    04. Rye Brook Titans 108314715 4 3.1 00
    05. FC Greenburgh Utd Alianza 18017837 0 3.9 20
    06. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Lewisboro Hurricanes Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    103 Sun Apr 11 11:00 am FC Greenburgh Utd Alianza 1:7 Lewisboro Hurricanes Woodlands HS #2
    481 Sun Apr 18 2:45 pm Lewisboro Hurricanes 2:1 Rye Rushing Raptors Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
    935 Sun Apr 25 2:00 pm Rye Brook Titans 0:0 Lewisboro Hurricanes King Street 1
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1126 Sun May 2 12:00 pm Lewisboro Hurricanes vs BYE zzz - BYE - zzz
    1398 Sun May 9 11:00 am Greenburgh Hurricanes 1:2 Lewisboro Hurricanes Woodlands HS #2
    1773 Sun May 16 11:00 am Lewisboro Hurricanes 4:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Alianza John Jay Cross River HS Field
    2197 Sun May 23 11:00 am Rye Rushing Raptors 3:2 Lewisboro Hurricanes Rye Rec Field
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2413 Sun Jun 6 11:00 am Lewisboro Hurricanes 2:1 Rye Brook Titans Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
    2584 Sun Jun 13 12:00 pm BYE vs Lewisboro Hurricanes zzz - BYE - zzz
    2965 Sun Jun 20 11:30 am Lewisboro Hurricanes 2:3 Greenburgh Hurricanes Meadow Pond ES Field