Harrison Powerline   (Spring 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Daniel Zinman   914-835-1090     EMAIL 
Manager
  Gena Pettinato   914-921-4896     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 11-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Asphalt Green G99 Green 21106311811 6 5.1 00
    02. FC Greenburgh Utd Tigers 2010622219 3 4.0 00
    03. Rivertowns Rockstars 18106042022 1 4.3 00
    04. Pelham Panthers 17105231613 3 4.8 00
    05. White Plains Sting 14104241818 2 3.2 00
    06. Gotham Girls Magic 10102441817 3 4.4 00
    07. Port Chester Golden Cats 810154711 3 4.2 00
    08. Harrison Powerline 210028623 6 5.0 00
      Harrison Powerline Schedule
    April 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    128 Sun Apr 11 2:00 pm Harrison Powerline 0:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Tigers Holy Child School Upper
    446 Sun Apr 18 4:45 pm Harrison Powerline 0:0 Port Chester Golden Cats Holy Child School Upper
    May 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1286 Sun May 2 3:00 pm White Plains Sting 5:2 Harrison Powerline Geo Washington ES 3
    1324 Sun May 9 3:30 pm Asphalt Green G99 Green 2:0 Harrison Powerline Asphalt Green Small E
    1713 Sun May 16 2:30 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Tigers 4:0 Harrison Powerline Woodlands HS #1
    2069 Sun May 23 2:00 pm Harrison Powerline 1:2 Pelham Panthers Holy Child School Upper
    June 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2383 Sun Jun 6 12:30 pm Harrison Powerline 1:1 Gotham Girls Magic Purchase ES Field
    2804 Sun Jun 13 3:00 pm Port Chester Golden Cats 3:1 Harrison Powerline Crawford Park Soccer Small
    905 Sat Jun 19 9:45 am Rivertowns Rockstars 3:1 Harrison Powerline Masters School Small
    Scheduler: 4/25 FP game rescheduled
    2951 Sun Jun 20 2:00 pm Harrison Powerline 0:1 Asphalt Green G99 Green Holy Child School Upper
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 23  (current as of 9/8/10 2:26 am)