FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  mike friedlander   H: 914-207-4974     EMAIL 
Manager
  gary silverhardt   H: 914-649-4018     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Matrix 2210721276 6 4.5 20
    02. Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 2110613179 1 3.7 30
    03. White Plains Rockets 18105232619 0 2.6 30
    04. FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 15104331918 0 3.2 20
    05. New Rochelle United 12103432019 3 2.9 40
    06. Munay Ossining United 12103432123 2 2.4 51
    07. Port Chester Cheetahs 710271928 5 3.4 30
    08. Pelham Bombers 4101811330 5 4.3 30
      FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    89 Sun Sep 12 12:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 2:2 Pelham Bombers Woodlands HS #2
    362 Sun Sep 19 12:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 3:3 Munay Ossining United Woodlands HS #2
    773 Sun Sep 26 1:00 pm Port Chester Cheetahs 1:0 FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Columbus Park Turf
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    922 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 2:3 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Burke Estate Upper
    1407 Sun Oct 17 2:15 pm White Plains Rockets 2:3 FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Parker Stadium
    1609 Sun Oct 24 11:30 am Pelham Bombers 1:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1883 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am New Rochelle United 2:3 FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2073 Sun Nov 7 3:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 0:3 Manhattan Matrix Woodlands HS #2
    2447 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Munay Ossining United 0:3 FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Fleming Field xxxxx deleted field
    2584 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 1:1 White Plains Rockets Woodlands HS #2