Larchmont Devils (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Wilson   M: 914-960-4703     EMAIL 
Manager
  Susie Yamaguchi   M: 914-439-7979     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Devils 2710910305 6 4.80 11
. Castleford B96 Gold 24108202512 2 4.20 00
. FC Somers United 97 23107122210 1 3.70 21
. Manhattan Espoli 14104421213 2 4.20 40
. Rye Brook Fusion 11102352326 2 4.90 20
. WP Scorpions B96 10103611220 4 3.30 30
. Scarsdale Raiders 4101811938 6 5.20 40
. Briarcliff Bulls 1100911130 5 5.80 10

Larchmont Devils Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
143 Sun Sep 12 1:00 pm Manhattan Espoli 0:1 Larchmont Devils Randalls 70
390 Sun Sep 19 2:15 pm Larchmont Devils 5:0 Rye Brook Fusion Flint Park Turf
682 Sun Sep 26 2:00 pm Larchmont Devils 0:1 FC Somers United 97 Flint Park Turf
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1123 Sun Oct 3 12:45 pm WP Scorpions B96 0:4 Larchmont Devils Parker Stadium
1256 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Larchmont Devils 5:2 Scarsdale Raiders Hommocks MS 1
1527 Sun Oct 24 11:00 am Larchmont Devils 5:0 Manhattan Espoli Hommocks MS 1
1817 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Larchmont Devils 2:0 Briarcliff Bulls Hommocks MS 1
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2007 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Castleford B96 Gold 1:4 Larchmont Devils Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
2501 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Rye Brook Fusion 1:3 Larchmont Devils Blind Brook HS #1
2661 Sun Nov 21 1:15 pm Scarsdale Raiders 0:1 Larchmont Devils Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf