Larchmont Devils   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Wilson   H: 914-833-9064     EMAIL 
Manager
  Susie Yamaguchi   H: 914-834-6620     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Devils 2710910305 6 4.8 11
    02. Castleford B96 Gold 24108202512 2 4.2 00
    03. FC Somers United 97 23107122210 1 3.7 21
    04. Manhattan Aston Villa 14104421213 2 4.2 40
    05. Rye Brook Fusion 11102352326 2 4.9 20
    06. WP Scorpions B96 10103611220 4 3.3 30
    07. Scarsdale Raiders 4101811938 6 5.2 40
    08. Briarcliff Bulls 1100911130 5 5.8 10
      Larchmont Devils Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    143 Sun Sep 12 1:00 pm Manhattan Aston Villa 0:1 Larchmont Devils Randalls 70
    390 Sun Sep 19 2:15 pm Larchmont Devils 5:0 Rye Brook Fusion Flint Park Turf
    682 Sun Sep 26 2:00 pm Larchmont Devils 0:1 FC Somers United 97 Flint Park Turf
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1123 Sun Oct 3 12:45 pm WP Scorpions B96 0:4 Larchmont Devils Parker Stadium
    1256 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Larchmont Devils 5:2 Scarsdale Raiders Hommocks MS 1
    1527 Sun Oct 24 11:00 am Larchmont Devils 5:0 Manhattan Aston Villa Hommocks MS 1
    1817 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Larchmont Devils 2:0 Briarcliff Bulls Hommocks MS 1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2007 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Castleford B96 Gold 1:4 Larchmont Devils Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    2501 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Rye Brook Fusion 1:3 Larchmont Devils Blind Brook HS #1
    2661 Sun Nov 21 1:15 pm Scarsdale Raiders 0:1 Larchmont Devils Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf