Larchmont Thunder   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Martin Brown   H: 914-834-1467     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tracy Owen   H: 914-834-1925     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Thunder 25108113911 6 4.7 00
    02. Mamaroneck Rush 23107122211 6 4.7 30
    03. Yonkers Thunder 22107212510 6 2.8 10
    04. Rye Black Mustangs 1510433119 6 5.7 30
    05. Pleasantville Pacers 14104421517 6 5.1 00
    06. FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution 11103522023 -2 3.6 10
    07. Pelham Dragons 410181426 6 4.1 10
    08. Scarsdale Thunder 0100100534 6 5.4 00
      Larchmont Thunder Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    126 Sun Sep 12 2:15 pm Larchmont Thunder 5:0 Scarsdale Thunder Flint Park Turf
    485 Sun Sep 19 11:00 am Pleasantville Pacers 0:5 Larchmont Thunder Pleasantville HS Main
    788 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Rye Black Mustangs 1:1 Larchmont Thunder Rye HS Turf
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    965 Sun Oct 3 12:45 pm Larchmont Thunder 8:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution Hommocks MS 1
    1417 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Yonkers Thunder 0:5 Larchmont Thunder Redmond Park Cook Field
    1685 Sun Oct 24 12:45 pm Scarsdale Thunder 3:4 Larchmont Thunder Scarsdale Scout Field
    1843 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Mamaroneck Rush 2:3 Larchmont Thunder Lanza Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2391 Sun Nov 14 12:15 pm Larchmont Thunder 2:0 Pleasantville Pacers Flint Park Turf
    2110 Sat Nov 20 9:00 am Larchmont Thunder 6:1 Pelham Dragons Hommocks MS 2
    Scheduler: 11/7 postponed game rescheduled
    2605 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Larchmont Thunder 0:2 Yonkers Thunder Hommocks MS 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 6/20/11 3:53 am)