Larchmont Thunder (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Martin Brown   H: 914-834-1467     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tracy Owen   M: 914-400-3960     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Thunder 25108113911 6 4.70 00
. Mamaroneck Rush 23107122211 6 4.70 30
. Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder 22107212510 6 2.80 10
. Rye Black Mustangs 1510433119 6 5.70 30
. Pleasantville Pacers 14104421517 6 5.10 00
. Greenburgh Utd Revolution 11103522023 -2 3.56 10
. Pelham Dragons 410181426 6 4.10 10
. Scarsdale Thunder 0100100534 6 5.44 00

Larchmont Thunder Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
126 Sun Sep 12 2:15 pm Larchmont Thunder 5:0 Scarsdale Thunder Flint Park Turf
485 Sun Sep 19 11:00 am Pleasantville Pacers 0:5 Larchmont Thunder Pleasantville HS Main
788 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Rye Black Mustangs 1:1 Larchmont Thunder Rye HS Turf
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
965 Sun Oct 3 12:45 pm Larchmont Thunder 8:2 Greenburgh Utd Revolution Hommocks MS 1
1417 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder 0:5 Larchmont Thunder Redmond Park Cook Field
1685 Sun Oct 24 12:45 pm Scarsdale Thunder 3:4 Larchmont Thunder Scarsdale Scout Field
1843 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Mamaroneck Rush 2:3 Larchmont Thunder zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2391 Sun Nov 14 12:15 pm Larchmont Thunder 2:0 Pleasantville Pacers Flint Park Turf
2110 Sat Nov 20 9:00 am Larchmont Thunder 6:1 Pelham Dragons Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: 11/7 postponed game rescheduled
2605 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Larchmont Thunder 0:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Hommocks MS 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 4:05 am)