Manhattan Matrix   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Neri Amaducci   H: 347-400-9233     EMAIL 
Manager
  Linda Martinson   H: 212-362-6242     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Matrix 2210721276 6 4.5 20
    02. Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 2110613179 1 3.7 30
    03. White Plains Rockets 18105232619 0 2.6 30
    04. FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 15104331918 0 3.2 20
    05. New Rochelle United 12103432019 3 2.9 40
    06. Munay Ossining United 12103432123 2 2.4 51
    07. Port Chester Cheetahs 710271928 5 3.4 30
    08. Pelham Bombers 4101811330 5 4.3 30
      Manhattan Matrix Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    142 Sun Sep 12 11:00 am Manhattan Matrix 1:1 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Randalls 70
    462 Sun Sep 19 11:00 am New Rochelle United 0:3 Manhattan Matrix New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    717 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Manhattan Matrix 3:1 White Plains Rockets Randalls 10 Icahn Stadium
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1017 Sun Oct 3 11:00 am Munay Ossining United 0:2 Manhattan Matrix Fleming Field xxxxx deleted field
    1341 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Port Chester Cheetahs 1:4 Manhattan Matrix Crawford Park Soccer Large
    Scheduler: Columbus Park pulled.
    1475 Sun Oct 24 4:15 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 1:0 Manhattan Matrix Gedney Park Upper
    1851 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Manhattan Matrix 5:0 Pelham Bombers Randalls 70
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2073 Sun Nov 7 3:00 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 0:3 Manhattan Matrix Woodlands HS #2
    2425 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Manhattan Matrix 1:2 New Rochelle United Randalls 10 Icahn Stadium
    2617 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Manhattan Matrix 5:0 Port Chester Cheetahs Randalls 83
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 6/6/11 5:48 pm)