Manhattan Revolution   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Lathan   H: 646-285-8589     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dan Miller   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ryan McCaughey   EMAIL 
Manager
  Tom Janover   H: 917-603-1222     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 14-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Briarcliff Shooting Stars 22107211911 6 4.3 10
    02. New Rochelle Power 1910514158 4 4.2 10
    03. Chappaqua Rockets 1610424108 1 4.0 30
    04. Rye Waves 1510433169 6 5.4 10
    05. Riverdale Lions 13104511216 0 3.0 10
    06. Manhattan Revolution 12103431116 4 2.8 20
    07. FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 9102531215 0 4.8 00
    08. Larchmont Leopards 410181719 6 4.8 00
      Manhattan Revolution Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    55 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets 1:0 Manhattan Revolution SUNY Purchase C
    434 Sun Sep 19 12:45 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:2 Briarcliff Shooting Stars Randalls 83
    718 Sun Sep 26 1:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:0 FOR Larchmont Leopards Randalls 70
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    925 Sun Oct 3 11:00 am FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 2:3 Manhattan Revolution Woodlands HS #2
    1294 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Manhattan Revolution 0:2 Rye Waves Randalls 10 Icahn Stadium
    1576 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:1 Chappaqua Rockets Randalls 10 Icahn Stadium
    1860 Sun Oct 31 1:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 3:2 Riverdale Lions Randalls 83
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2166 Sun Nov 7 2:15 pm New Rochelle Power 0:0 Manhattan Revolution New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    2305 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Briarcliff Shooting Stars 5:1 Manhattan Revolution Briarcliff HS Upper
    2657 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Rye Waves 1:1 Manhattan Revolution Rye HS Turf