Rivertowns Bombers (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Vince Velez   H: 914-741-7008     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Savvas Kyriakidis   H: 914-490-8934     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robert Welch   H: 914-366-0144     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Cougars 23107123010 0 3.50 41
. Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 16105411923 6 4.30 30
. Mamaroneck Red Devils 16104242014 6 4.80 00
. Scarsdale Chargers 13104511723 0 3.00 30
. FC Westchester B99 White 810262818 6 4.50 20
. Rivertowns Bombers 8102621218 5 3.90 51

Rivertowns Bombers Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
84 Sun Sep 12 12:45 pm Rivertowns Bombers 1:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Masters School Large
409 Sun Sep 19 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils 2:5 Rivertowns Bombers Harbor Island 4
647 Sun Sep 26 12:45 pm Rivertowns Bombers 2:3 Scarsdale Chargers Burke Estate Upper
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1008 Sun Oct 3 3:00 pm Manhattan Cougars 5:0 Rivertowns Bombers Randalls 82
1215 Sun Oct 17 12:45 pm Rivertowns Bombers 2:1 FC Westchester B99 White Burke Estate Upper
1707 Sun Oct 24 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 3:2 Rivertowns Bombers Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1783 Sun Oct 31 12:00 pm Rivertowns Bombers 0:1 Mamaroneck Red Devils Masters School Large
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2223 Sun Nov 7 3:00 pm Scarsdale Chargers 0:0 Rivertowns Bombers Crossways 4
2352 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Rivertowns Bombers 0:1 Manhattan Cougars Masters School Large
2593 Sun Nov 21 2:30 pm Rivertowns Bombers 0:0 FC Westchester B99 White Masters School Large
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 3:52 am)