Deportivo Yonkers Messi   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adrian Aciar   M: 914-450-4220     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jose Ortega   M: 914-450-4220     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. New Rochelle All Stars 22107212114 -2 3.8 40
    02. Manhattan Chelsea 22107212111 2 4.7 20
    03. Edgemont Force 15104331819 4 3.1 10
    04. White Plains Fury 15105502119 2 2.9 20
    05. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 14104421717 5 4.9 20
    06. Castleford B97 Gold 13104511211 6 4.0 10
    07. Pelham Pirates 12103431918 2 3.5 00
    08. Rivertowns Falcons 1100911030 6 4.5 30
      Deportivo Yonkers Messi Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    277 Sun Sep 12 2:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 4:2 Castleford B97 Gold Redmond Park Cook Field
    758 Sun Sep 26 2:30 pm Pelham Pirates 3:1 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Glover - Pelham HS Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1132 Sun Oct 3 11:30 am Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:3 Manhattan Chelsea Redmond Park Cook Field
    1418 Sun Oct 17 12:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:1 Edgemont Force Redmond Park Cook Field
    1443 Sun Oct 24 1:45 pm Castleford B97 Gold 0:0 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    1969 Sun Oct 31 3:00 pm White Plains Fury 3:1 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Parker Stadium
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    351 Sat Nov 6 12:00 pm Rivertowns Falcons 1:2 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Burke Estate Upper
    Scheduler: 9/19 PPD game rescheduled
    2264 Sun Nov 7 3:15 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:2 New Rochelle All Stars Redmond Park Cook Field
    2549 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 3:1 Rivertowns Falcons Redmond Park Cook Field
    2579 Sun Nov 21 12:00 pm Edgemont Force 1:3 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Seely Place ES Back
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 7:41 am)