Larchmont Lasers   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Hirschhorn   M: 914-450-0264     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robin Golden   H: 914-833-0542     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 10 3 4.7 00
    02. Gotham Girls Sky Blue 10 6 3.8 00
    03. Larchmont Lasers 10 2 4.1 00
    04. Mamaroneck Red Tigers 10 6 5.3 00
    05. Manhattan Pumas 10 6 4.1 00
    06. New York Rush Patriots 01 10 2 4.3 10
    07. Rivertowns Real 10 2 2.8 00
    08. Scarsdale Pride 10 0 3.4 00
      Larchmont Lasers Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    148 Sun Sep 12 5:00 pm Manhattan Pumas vs Larchmont Lasers Randalls 81
    562 Sun Sep 19 3:00 pm New York Rush Patriots 01 vs Larchmont Lasers Macy Park Baseball 1
    677 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm Larchmont Lasers vs Gotham Girls Sky Blue Flint Park Back
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1105 Sun Oct 3 5:00 pm Scarsdale Pride vs Larchmont Lasers Crossways 5
    1248 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Larchmont Lasers vs Rivertowns Real Flint Park Back
    1523 Sun Oct 24 3:45 pm Larchmont Lasers vs Manhattan Pumas Flint Park Back
    1812 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Larchmont Lasers vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Flint Park Front
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2128 Sun Nov 7 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers vs Larchmont Lasers Harbor Island Croce East
    2385 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Larchmont Lasers vs New York Rush Patriots 01 Flint Park Front
    2581 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Rivertowns Real vs Larchmont Lasers Macy Park Soccer 2
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 12:58 am)