Manhattan Chelsea (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Orlando Osorio   M: 718-610-9643     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stewart Gross   M: 917-903-7260     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle All Stars 22107212114 -2 3.80 40
. Manhattan Chelsea 22107212111 2 4.70 20
. Edgemont Force 15104331819 4 3.10 10
. White Plains Fury 15105502119 2 2.90 20
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 14104421717 5 4.90 20
. Castleford B97 Gold 13104511211 6 4.00 10
. Pelham Pirates 12103431918 2 3.50 00
. Rivertowns Falcons 1100911030 6 4.50 30

Manhattan Chelsea Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
152 Sun Sep 12 11:30 am Manhattan Chelsea 0:3 New Rochelle All Stars Randalls 83
469 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm Pelham Pirates 2:3 Manhattan Chelsea Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
728 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm Manhattan Chelsea 2:0 Castleford B97 Gold Randalls 70
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1132 Sun Oct 3 11:30 am Deportivo Yonkers Messi 1:3 Manhattan Chelsea Redmond Park Cook Field
1409 Sun Oct 17 4:00 pm White Plains Fury 0:3 Manhattan Chelsea Parker Stadium
1602 Sun Oct 24 12:45 pm New Rochelle All Stars 0:2 Manhattan Chelsea New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1861 Sun Oct 31 2:45 pm Manhattan Chelsea 3:3 Edgemont Force Randalls 83
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2063 Sun Nov 7 12:45 pm Rivertowns Falcons 1:3 Manhattan Chelsea Burke Estate Upper
2437 Sun Nov 14 2:30 pm Manhattan Chelsea 2:0 Pelham Pirates Randalls 83
2619 Sun Nov 21 2:30 pm Manhattan Chelsea 0:1 White Plains Fury Randalls 70