Rye Fire   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Walsh   M: 914-433-5584     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rob Pemble   M: 917-533-7436     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Asphalt Green Ajax 10 5 4.9 00
    02. Eastchester Dragons 10 5 5.8 00
    03. Gotham Girls Strikers 10 6 4.2 00
    04. New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 10 6 4.0 00
    05. Rye Fire 10 6 5.4 00
    06. Scarsdale United 10 6 5.1 00
      Rye Fire Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    30 Sun Sep 12 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Ajax vs Rye Fire Asphalt Green Small W
    378 Sun Sep 19 4:30 pm Gotham Girls Strikers vs Rye Fire Randalls 80
    793 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm Rye Fire vs Scarsdale United Sterling Field #1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    908 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Rye Fire Jarvis Bowl Field
    1360 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Rye Fire vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Rye HS Upper
    1639 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Rye Fire vs Asphalt Green Ajax Nursery Field
    1913 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Rye Fire vs Gotham Girls Strikers Nursery Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2226 Sun Nov 7 3:30 pm Scarsdale United vs Rye Fire Crossways 5
    2484 Sun Nov 14 1:15 pm Rye Fire vs Eastchester Dragons Nursery Field
    2631 Sun Nov 21 2:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Rye Fire Albert Leonard MS A