Rye Fire (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Walsh   M: 914-433-5584     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rob Pemble   M: 917-533-7436     EMAIL 

G 10-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Ajax 10 5 4.89 00
. Eastchester Dragons 10 5 5.75 00
. Gotham Girls Strikers 10 6 4.22 00
. New Rochelle Rolling Thunder 10 6 4.00 00
. Rye Fire 10 6 5.44 00
. Scarsdale United 10 6 5.10 00

Rye Fire Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
30 Sun Sep 12 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Ajax vs Rye Fire Asphalt Green Small W
378 Sun Sep 19 4:30 pm Gotham Girls Strikers vs Rye Fire Randalls 80
793 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm Rye Fire vs Scarsdale United Sterling Field #1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
908 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm Eastchester Dragons vs Rye Fire Jarvis Bowl Field
1360 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Rye Fire vs New Rochelle Rolling Thunder Rye HS Upper
1639 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Rye Fire vs Asphalt Green Wave Ajax Nursery Field
1913 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Rye Fire vs Gotham Girls Strikers Nursery Field
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2226 Sun Nov 7 3:30 pm Scarsdale United vs Rye Fire Crossways 5
2484 Sun Nov 14 1:15 pm Rye Fire vs Eastchester Dragons Nursery Field
2631 Sun Nov 21 2:00 pm New Rochelle Rolling Thunder vs Rye Fire Albert Leonard MS A