FC Transylvania Barca 02 (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Constantin Albu   M: constantin.albu@snet.net     EMAIL 
Manager
  Elayne Peretz   M: 914-374-6266     EMAIL 
B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Black Eagles 10 0 4.80 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 02 10 2 2.90 00
. Mamaroneck Gunners 10 0 3.80 00
. Manhattan Corinthians 10 6 4.80 00
. Rye Tornadoes 10 6 5.50 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution 10 2 4.20 00

FC Transylvania Barca 02 Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
99 Sun Sep 12 2:45 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs Mamaroneck Gunners Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
369 Sun Sep 19 4:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Reis Park Upper Right #1
722 Sun Sep 26 3:45 pm Manhattan Corinthians vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Randalls 81
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1068 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Rye Tornadoes vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Nursery Field
1426 Sun Oct 17 4:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1554 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Gunners vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Harbor Island Croce West
1796 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs Alba Black Eagles Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2089 Sun Nov 7 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs Manhattan Corinthians Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
Scheduler: NOTE TIME CHANGE!!
2368 Sun Nov 14 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs Rye Tornadoes Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
2591 Sun Nov 21 2:00 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 4:09 am)