FC Transylvania Red Storm 01   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Laura Burlacu   M: 646-644-8143     EMAIL 
Manager
  Scott Krase   M: 917-392-7256     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 10 3 4.7 00
    02. Gotham Girls Sky Blue 10 6 3.8 00
    03. Larchmont Lasers 10 2 4.1 00
    04. Mamaroneck Red Tigers 10 6 5.3 00
    05. Manhattan Pumas 10 6 4.1 00
    06. New York Rush Patriots 01 10 2 4.3 10
    07. Rivertowns Real 10 2 2.8 00
    08. Scarsdale Pride 10 0 3.4 00
      FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    97 Sun Sep 12 12:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs Mamaroneck Red Tigers Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    377 Sun Sep 19 5:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs Gotham Girls Sky Blue Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    719 Sun Sep 26 12:00 pm Manhattan Pumas vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Randalls 81
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    942 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs New York Rush Patriots 01 Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    1229 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs Scarsdale Pride Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    1556 Sun Oct 24 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Harbor Island Croce West
    1812 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Larchmont Lasers vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Flint Park Front
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2088 Sun Nov 7 1:15 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs Rivertowns Real Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    Scheduler: NOTE TIME CHANGE!!
    2375 Sun Nov 14 3:00 pm Gotham Girls Sky Blue vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Randalls 80
    2668 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Scarsdale Pride vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Quaker Ridge Front Sml
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 5:57 am)