White Plains Fury (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jack Gigli   EMAIL 
Manager
  Rory O'Brien   M: 914-826-6244     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New Rochelle All Stars 22107212114 -2 3.80 40
. Manhattan Chelsea 22107212111 2 4.70 20
. Edgemont Force 15104331819 4 3.10 10
. White Plains Fury 15105502119 2 2.90 20
. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 14104421717 5 4.90 20
. Castleford B97 Gold 13104511211 6 4.00 10
. Pelham Pirates 12103431918 2 3.50 00
. Rivertowns Falcons 1100911030 6 4.50 30

White Plains Fury Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
266 Sun Sep 12 2:15 pm White Plains Fury 1:3 Pelham Pirates Saxon Woods Field
464 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm New Rochelle All Stars 3:1 White Plains Fury New Rochelle HS Turf Large
834 Sun Sep 26 3:15 pm White Plains Fury 6:0 Rivertowns Falcons Parker Stadium
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
875 Sun Oct 3 1:45 pm Castleford B97 Gold 0:1 White Plains Fury Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1409 Sun Oct 17 4:00 pm White Plains Fury 0:3 Manhattan Chelsea Parker Stadium
1610 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Pelham Pirates 3:4 White Plains Fury Glover - Pelham HS Field
1969 Sun Oct 31 3:00 pm White Plains Fury 3:1 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Parker Stadium
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2057 Sun Nov 7 1:15 pm Edgemont Force 2:1 White Plains Fury Seely Place ES Back
2535 Sun Nov 14 11:30 am White Plains Fury 3:4 New Rochelle All Stars Parker Stadium
2619 Sun Nov 21 2:30 pm Manhattan Chelsea 0:1 White Plains Fury Randalls 70