White Plains Power   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Francis Schanne   M: 914-588-9137     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dianne Schanne   M: 914-584-3889     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Briarcliff Blaze 10 0 4.6 00
    02. Chappaqua Firecrackers 10 0 4.1 00
    03. Larchmont Icebergs 10 3 4.6 00
    04. Port Chester Persian Cats 10 6 3.5 00
    05. Rye Dragons 10 3 4.2 00
    06. Scarsdale Express 10 2 4.3 00
    07. White Plains Power 10 1 4.1 00
    08. Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens 10 3 5.2 00
      White Plains Power Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    251 Sun Sep 12 1:15 pm White Plains Power vs Briarcliff Blaze Geo Washington ES 1
    550 Sun Sep 19 1:15 pm White Plains Power vs Chappaqua Firecrackers Geo Washington ES 1
    779 Sun Sep 26 3:45 pm Rye Dragons vs White Plains Power Nursery Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1115 Sun Oct 3 3:00 pm White Plains Power vs Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens Geo Washington ES 1
    1384 Sun Oct 17 2:00 pm Scarsdale Express vs White Plains Power Crossways 5
    1453 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Briarcliff Blaze vs White Plains Power Todd ES small size
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    1901 Sun Oct 31 2:00 pm Port Chester Persian Cats vs White Plains Power Abendroth Park
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2242 Sun Nov 7 1:15 pm White Plains Power vs Larchmont Icebergs Geo Washington ES 1
    2318 Sun Nov 14 1:15 pm Chappaqua Firecrackers vs White Plains Power New Castle Rec Field
    2669 Sun Nov 21 12:00 pm White Plains Power vs Scarsdale Express Geo Washington ES 3
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 4:40 am)