FC Somers Red Hawks   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ralph sessa   H: 914-557-6023     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Henderson   H: 914-243-2378     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Somers Red Hawks 10 0 4.8 00
    02. FC Transylvania Barca 02 10 2 2.9 00
    03. Mamaroneck Gunners 10 0 3.8 00
    04. Manhattan Corinthians 10 6 4.8 00
    05. Rye Red Devils 10 6 5.5 10
    06. Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution 10 2 4.2 00
      FC Somers Red Hawks Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    210 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Rye Red Devils vs FC Somers Red Hawks Osborn ES Field
    369 Sun Sep 19 4:45 pm FC Somers Red Hawks vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Reis Park Upper Right #1
    848 Sun Sep 26 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution vs FC Somers Red Hawks Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    935 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm FC Somers Red Hawks vs Manhattan Corinthians Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1279 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Gunners vs FC Somers Red Hawks Harbor Island Croce West
    1508 Sun Oct 24 3:45 pm FC Somers Red Hawks vs Rye Red Devils Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1796 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs FC Somers Red Hawks Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2077 Sun Nov 7 1:00 pm FC Somers Red Hawks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution Reis Park Upper Right #1
    2431 Sun Nov 14 2:30 pm Manhattan Corinthians vs FC Somers Red Hawks Randalls 81
    2588 Sun Nov 21 3:00 pm FC Somers Red Hawks vs Mamaroneck Gunners Reis Park Upper Left #3