Alba Black Eagles (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ralph sessa   H: 914-557-6023     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Henderson   H: 914-243-2378     EMAIL 

B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Black Eagles 10 0 4.80 00
. FC Transylvania Barca 02 10 2 2.90 00
. Mamaroneck Gunners 10 0 3.80 00
. Manhattan Corinthians 10 6 4.80 00
. Rye Tornadoes 10 6 5.50 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution 10 2 4.20 00

Alba Black Eagles Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
210 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Rye Tornadoes vs Alba Black Eagles Osborn ES Field
369 Sun Sep 19 4:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs FC Transylvania Barca 02 Reis Park Upper Right #1
848 Sun Sep 26 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution vs Alba Black Eagles Tibbetts Brook Park 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
935 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Manhattan Corinthians Reis Park Upper Right #1
1279 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Gunners vs Alba Black Eagles Harbor Island Croce West
1508 Sun Oct 24 3:45 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Rye Tornadoes Reis Park Upper Right #1
1796 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Barca 02 vs Alba Black Eagles Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2077 Sun Nov 7 1:00 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution Reis Park Upper Right #1
2431 Sun Nov 14 2:30 pm Manhattan Corinthians vs Alba Black Eagles Randalls 81
2588 Sun Nov 21 3:00 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Mamaroneck Gunners Reis Park Upper Left #3