Rye Revolution United   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jim Schwab   H: 914-835-5015     EMAIL 
Manager
  Anna Giordani   H: 914-643-9268     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Somers Thunder 25108112810 3 4.2 00
    02. Rye Brook Rebels 20106222016 3 4.0 00
    03. Rye Revolution United 1510433127 1 4.7 00
    04. Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 10103611623 1 3.7 01
    05. Chappaqua Turbo 8101451519 0 4.4 00
    06. Scarsdale Knights United 5101721430 0 3.9 10
      Rye Revolution United Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    221 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm Rye Revolution United 1:1 Rye Brook Rebels Rye Rec Field
    372 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm FC Somers Thunder 1:0 Rye Revolution United Somers HS Turf 2
    786 Sun Sep 26 5:00 pm Rye Revolution United 0:0 Chappaqua Turbo Rye Country Day North
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1099 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Knights United 0:2 Rye Revolution United Crossways 4
    1362 Sun Oct 17 1:30 pm Rye Revolution United 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Rye Rec Field
    1660 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Rye Brook Rebels 1:0 Rye Revolution United Blind Brook HS #1
    1924 Sun Oct 31 1:45 pm Rye Revolution United 1:2 FC Somers Thunder Rye Rec Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2033 Sun Nov 7 1:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 0:0 Rye Revolution United Amsterdam Park Field
    2490 Sun Nov 14 1:15 pm Rye Revolution United 4:0 Scarsdale Knights United Rye Country Day North
    2683 Sun Nov 21 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 0:1 Rye Revolution United Tibbetts Brook Park 2