Rye Brook Rebels (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Grodin   M: 914-772-7329     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stacey Malley   M: 917-327-2502     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Thunder 25108112810 3 4.20 00
. Rye Brook Rebels 20106222016 3 4.00 00
. Rye Revolution 1510433127 1 4.70 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 10103611623 1 3.70 01
. Chappaqua Turbo 8101451519 0 4.40 00
. Scarsdale Knights United 5101721430 0 3.90 10

Rye Brook Rebels Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
221 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm Rye Revolution 1:1 Rye Brook Rebels Rye Rec Field
520 Sun Sep 19 4:30 pm Rye Brook Rebels 4:1 Scarsdale Knights United King Street 1
799 Sun Sep 26 12:15 pm Rye Brook Rebels 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators King Street 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
901 Sun Oct 3 2:15 pm Chappaqua Turbo 1:3 Rye Brook Rebels Gedney Park Upper
1371 Sun Oct 17 4:30 pm Rye Brook Rebels 1:1 FC Somers Thunder Blind Brook HS #1
1660 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Rye Brook Rebels 1:0 Rye Revolution Blind Brook HS #1
1942 Sun Oct 31 1:30 pm Scarsdale Knights United 3:1 Rye Brook Rebels Crossways 4
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2271 Sun Nov 7 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 1:3 Rye Brook Rebels Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2503 Sun Nov 14 2:30 pm Rye Brook Rebels 2:1 Chappaqua Turbo Blind Brook HS #1
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
2590 Sun Nov 21 12:45 pm FC Somers Thunder 5:1 Rye Brook Rebels Somers HS Turf 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 4:02 am)