Rye Brook Fusion (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gary Karetsky   M: 917-807-6711     EMAIL 
Manager
  Debbie Handler   M: 914-714-5094     EMAIL 
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Devils 2710910305 6 4.80 11
. Castleford B96 Gold 24108202512 2 4.20 00
. FC Somers United 97 23107122210 1 3.70 21
. Manhattan Espoli 14104421213 2 4.20 40
. Rye Brook Fusion 11102352326 2 4.90 20
. WP Scorpions B96 10103611220 4 3.30 30
. Scarsdale Raiders 4101811938 6 5.20 40
. Briarcliff Bulls 1100911130 5 5.80 10

Rye Brook Fusion Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
229 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm Rye Brook Fusion 5:5 Scarsdale Raiders Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
390 Sun Sep 19 2:15 pm Larchmont Devils 5:0 Rye Brook Fusion Flint Park Turf
795 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Rye Brook Fusion 4:1 WP Scorpions B96 Blind Brook HS #1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
884 Sun Oct 3 11:45 am Briarcliff Bulls 2:2 Rye Brook Fusion Briarcliff HS Upper
1369 Sun Oct 17 1:00 pm Rye Brook Fusion 1:1 Manhattan Espoli Blind Brook HS #1
1667 Sun Oct 24 3:00 pm Scarsdale Raiders 3:6 Rye Brook Fusion Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1929 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Rye Brook Fusion 0:2 Castleford B96 Gold Blind Brook HS #1
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2083 Sun Nov 7 12:45 pm FC Somers United 97 2:2 Rye Brook Fusion Somers HS Turf 2
2501 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Rye Brook Fusion 1:3 Larchmont Devils Blind Brook HS #1
2618 Sun Nov 21 12:45 pm Manhattan Espoli 2:2 Rye Brook Fusion Randalls 70