Lewisboro Pride   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jimmy Cancellaro   H: 845-592-0746     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Pozniak   H: 914-763-3233     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 15-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Lewisboro Pride 228701183 6 5.6 20
    02. Mamaroneck Fireballs 168521167 4 4.9 10
    03. Asphalt Green G96 88242412 6 5.4 00
    04. Yonkers Wildfire 78134912 3 5.0 00
    05. Larchmont Lightning 38170821 3 4.9 00
      Lewisboro Pride Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    134 Sun Sep 12 3:00 pm Lewisboro Pride 2:1 Mamaroneck Fireballs Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
    389 Sun Sep 19 12:15 pm Larchmont Lightning 1:3 Lewisboro Pride Flint Park Turf
    843 Sun Sep 26 1:00 pm Yonkers Wildfire 1:1 Lewisboro Pride Redmond Park Cook Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    978 Sun Oct 3 Lewisboro Pride vs zzz - BYE - zzz
    1264 Sun Oct 17 12:30 pm Lewisboro Pride 2:0 Asphalt Green G96 Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
    1558 Sun Oct 24 9:00 am Mamaroneck Fireballs 0:1 Lewisboro Pride Lanza Field
    1827 Sun Oct 31 1:00 pm Lewisboro Pride 4:0 Larchmont Lightning Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2116 Sun Nov 7 10:00 am Lewisboro Pride 3:0 Yonkers Wildfire Onatru Farm Park 3
    2273 Sun Nov 14 vs Lewisboro Pride zzz - BYE - zzz
    2565 Sun Nov 21 9:00 am Asphalt Green G96 0:2 Lewisboro Pride Randalls 91