Rye Bulldogs (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Thomas Lapointe   M: 617-448-3678     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lee Flanagan   H: 914-921-2878     EMAIL 
B 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Brook Warriors 23107123917 3 5.40 00
. Pleasantville Sharp Shooters 22107214326 6 5.30 00
. Greenburgh Utd Chargers 18105232725 3 3.30 00
. Larchmont Chargers 14104423230 3 3.44 00
. Mamaroneck Thunder 13104512934 6 5.10 00
. Munay Ossining Phoenix 9103702340 2 3.78 00
. Pelham Vikings 8102621731 6 5.40 00
. Rye Bulldogs 7102711724 6 5.20 00

Rye Bulldogs Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
223 Sun Sep 12 1:30 pm Rye Bulldogs 3:2 Pelham Vikings Sterling Field #1
488 Sun Sep 19 12:00 pm Pleasantville Sharp Shooters 3:2 Rye Bulldogs Pleasantville HS Side
804 Sun Sep 26 3:30 pm Rye Brook Warriors 3:3 Rye Bulldogs King Street 3
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1078 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs 4:1 Munay Ossining Phoenix Rye HS Upper
1275 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Thunder 3:2 Rye Bulldogs Harbor Island Croce East
1612 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm Pelham Vikings 2:0 Rye Bulldogs Prospect Hill ES Field
1782 Sun Oct 31 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Chargers 1:0 Rye Bulldogs Dows Lane ES Upper
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2112 Sun Nov 7 1:15 pm Larchmont Chargers 4:1 Rye Bulldogs Lorenzen Park Field
2495 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs 1:2 Pleasantville Sharp Shooters Rye Rec Field
2659 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Rye Bulldogs 1:3 Mamaroneck Thunder Sterling Field #1