Rye Bulldogs   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Thomas Lapointe   M: 617-448-3678     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lee Flanagan   H: 914-921-2878     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 11-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rye Brook Warriors 23107123917 3 5.4 00
    02. Pleasantville Sharp Shooters 22107214326 6 5.3 00
    03. Greenburgh Utd Chargers 18105232725 3 3.3 00
    04. Larchmont Chargers 14104423230 3 3.4 00
    05. Mamaroneck Thunder 13104512934 6 5.1 00
    06. Munay Ossining Phoenix 9103702340 2 3.8 00
    07. Pelham Vikings 8102621731 6 5.4 00
    08. Rye Bulldogs 7102711724 6 5.2 00
      Rye Bulldogs Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    223 Sun Sep 12 1:30 pm Rye Bulldogs 3:2 Pelham Vikings Sterling Field #1
    488 Sun Sep 19 12:00 pm Pleasantville Sharp Shooters 3:2 Rye Bulldogs Pleasantville HS Side
    804 Sun Sep 26 3:30 pm Rye Brook Warriors 3:3 Rye Bulldogs King Street 3
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1078 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs 4:1 Munay Ossining Phoenix Rye HS Upper
    1275 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Thunder 3:2 Rye Bulldogs Harbor Island Croce East
    1612 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm Pelham Vikings 2:0 Rye Bulldogs Prospect Hill ES Field
    1782 Sun Oct 31 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Chargers 1:0 Rye Bulldogs Dows Lane ES Upper
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2112 Sun Nov 7 1:15 pm Larchmont Chargers 4:1 Rye Bulldogs Lorenzen Park Field
    2495 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Rye Bulldogs 1:2 Pleasantville Sharp Shooters Rye Rec Field
    2659 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Rye Bulldogs 1:3 Mamaroneck Thunder Sterling Field #1