Mamaroneck Red Lions (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Charles Spingler   M: 914-355-0750     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rosanne Aresty   EMAIL 
G 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Grizzlies 9 2 4.67 00
. Harrison Storm 9 6 5.78 00
. Mamaroneck Blue Lions 9 0 5.33 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lions 9 6 5.89 00
. Rye Brook Rage 9 2 5.56 00
. Rye Wild Cats 9 6 5.22 00
. Scarsdale Green Fusion 9 6 5.78 00
. Scarsdale Orange Fusion 9 0 4.56 00
. WP Scorpions G2002 9 6 2.89 00
. White Plains Fire 10 6 5.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Condors 9 6 5.33 00

Mamaroneck Red Lions Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
283 Sun Sep 12 5:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Condors vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Tibbetts Brook Park 1
405 Sun Sep 19 11:30 am Mamaroneck Red Lions vs WP Scorpions G2002 Harbor Island Croce East
Scheduler: Field not avail before 2. Problem not noticed earlier. Game moved with approval of both teams.
818 Sun Sep 26 12:00 pm Scarsdale Orange Fusion vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Greenacres ES 2
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
981 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs White Plains Fire Daniel Warren Field
1269 Sun Oct 17 2:00 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Mamaroneck Blue Lions Daniel Warren Field
Scheduler: Field not available until 2. Games moved back 2 hours.
1563 Sun Oct 24 Mamaroneck Red Lions vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1833 Sun Oct 31 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions vs Rye Brook Rage Daniel Warren Field
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2023 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Briarcliff Grizzlies vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Briarcliff HS Outfield
2376 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Harrison Storm vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
2651 Sun Nov 21 12:30 pm Rye Wild Cats vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Osborn ES Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 3:44 am)