Manhattan Strikers   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris Perez   H: 516-974-6551     EMAIL 
Manager
  Charles Kneaves   H: 917-816-4714     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Aces 22106043418 3 2.3 10
    02. New Rochelle Force 2110613205 6 4.0 10
    03. White Plains Panthers 17105322115 2 3.5 21
    04. Manhattan Strikers 16105412017 6 4.2 10
    05. Port Chester Lynx 13104511619 6 3.6 40
    06. Chappaqua Chargers 12104602119 2 2.9 10
    07. Pelham Bull Dogs 7102711131 6 3.1 30
    08. Harrison Dynamo 5101721029 3 3.7 20
      Manhattan Strikers Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    433 Sun Sep 19 4:00 pm Manhattan Strikers 4:2 White Plains Panthers Randalls 82
    690 Sun Sep 26 4:30 pm Larchmont Aces 3:1 Manhattan Strikers Hommocks MS 2
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1006 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm Manhattan Strikers 5:0 Harrison Dynamo Randalls 82
    46 Sat Oct 16 2:30 pm Chappaqua Chargers 3:0 SC Manhattan Strikers Amsterdam Park Field
    Scheduler: 9/12 PPD SC game rescheduled
    1326 Sun Oct 17 4:30 pm Pelham Bull Dogs 0:3 Manhattan Strikers Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    1574 Sun Oct 24 4:30 pm Manhattan Strikers 1:0 Chappaqua Chargers Randalls 82
    1885 Sun Oct 31 2:15 pm New Rochelle Force 4:0 Manhattan Strikers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2143 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Manhattan Strikers 0:3 Port Chester Lynx Randalls 82
    2537 Sun Nov 14 3:00 pm White Plains Panthers 1:1 Manhattan Strikers Parker Stadium
    2622 Sun Nov 21 12:00 pm Manhattan Strikers 5:1 Pelham Bull Dogs Randalls 82
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/11/11 2:35 am)