Mamaroneck Avatars   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stuart Crook   M: 914-588-0224     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Frank Marsella   M: 914-318-0976     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Seth Rabinowitz   EMAIL 
Manager
  Shelley Crook   M: 914-263-1783     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Briarcliff Buccaneers 10 3 4.6 00
    02. Chappaqua Rovers 10 3 5.1 00
    03. Mamaroneck Avatars 10 2 4.7 10
    04. Pelham Hawks 10 6 5.7 00
    05. Rye Redhawks 10 6 5.0 00
    06. Scarsdale Falcons 10 1 4.6 00
    07. WP Scorpions B2001 White 10 1 3.9 00
    08. White Plains Ravens 10 3 3.2 00
      Mamaroneck Avatars Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    192 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Pelham Hawks vs Mamaroneck Avatars Spring St. Field
    512 Sun Sep 19 1:15 pm Rye Redhawks vs Mamaroneck Avatars Sterling Field #1
    709 Sun Sep 26 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs WP Scorpions B2001 White Harbor Island Croce West
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1107 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs Mamaroneck Avatars Greenacres ES 1
    1276 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs White Plains Ravens Harbor Island Croce East
    1546 Sun Oct 24 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs Pelham Hawks Daniel Warren Field
    1839 Sun Oct 31 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs Briarcliff Buccaneers Harbor Island Croce West
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2035 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Chappaqua Rovers vs Mamaroneck Avatars New Castle Rec Field
    2415 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs Rye Redhawks Harbor Island Croce West
    2670 Sun Nov 21 1:15 pm White Plains Ravens vs Mamaroneck Avatars Geo Washington ES 3