Mamaroneck Avatars (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stuart Crook   M: 914-588-0224     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Frank Marsella   M: 914-318-0976     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Seth Rabinowitz   EMAIL 
Manager
  Shelley Crook   M: 914-263-1783     EMAIL 
B 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Buccaneers 10 3 4.56 00
. Chappaqua Rovers 10 3 5.10 00
. Mamaroneck Avatars 10 2 4.70 10
. Pelham Falcons 10 6 5.70 00
. Rye Redhawks 10 6 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Falcons 10 1 4.56 00
. WP Scorpions B2001 White 10 1 3.90 00
. White Plains Ravens 10 3 3.20 00

Mamaroneck Avatars Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
192 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Pelham Falcons vs Mamaroneck Avatars Spring St. Field
512 Sun Sep 19 1:15 pm Rye Redhawks vs Mamaroneck Avatars Sterling Field #1
709 Sun Sep 26 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs WP Scorpions B2001 White Harbor Island Croce West
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1107 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs Mamaroneck Avatars Greenacres ES 1
1276 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs White Plains Ravens Harbor Island Croce East
1546 Sun Oct 24 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs Pelham Falcons Daniel Warren Field
1839 Sun Oct 31 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs Briarcliff Buccaneers Harbor Island Croce West
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2035 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Chappaqua Rovers vs Mamaroneck Avatars New Castle Rec Field
2415 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Avatars vs Rye Redhawks Harbor Island Croce West
2670 Sun Nov 21 1:15 pm White Plains Ravens vs Mamaroneck Avatars Geo Washington ES 3