Rye Raptors   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott Leishman   H: 914-481-1459     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sas Mehrara   M: 646-510-4042     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Bedford Warriors 10 2 5.3 00
    02. FC Somers Raptors 10 6 5.4 00
    03. Mamaroneck Red Hawks 10 6 5.1 10
    04. Munay Ossining Rovers 10 2 3.9 00
    05. Port Chester Thundercats 10 6 5.2 00
    06. Rye Raptors 10 6 5.0 10
      Rye Raptors Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    24 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Bedford Warriors vs Rye Raptors Katonah Memorial Park Field
    408 Sun Sep 19 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Hawks vs Rye Raptors Daniel Warren Field
    782 Sun Sep 26 2:30 pm Rye Raptors vs Munay Ossining Rovers Osborn ES Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    936 Sun Oct 3 3:45 pm FC Somers Raptors vs Rye Raptors Reis Park Upper Right #1
    1350 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Rye Raptors vs Port Chester Thundercats Osborn ES Field
    1644 Sun Oct 24 2:30 pm Rye Raptors vs Bedford Warriors Osborn ES Field
    1916 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Rye Raptors vs Mamaroneck Red Hawks Osborn ES Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2159 Sun Nov 7 2:00 pm Munay Ossining Rovers vs Rye Raptors Macy Park Baseball 2
    2487 Sun Nov 14 1:15 pm Rye Raptors vs FC Somers Raptors Osborn ES Field
    2650 Sun Nov 21 3:00 pm Port Chester Thundercats vs Rye Raptors Columbus Park Turf