New York Rush Patriots G01 (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Mazzola   H: 914-837-4526     EMAIL 
Manager
  Blake Bell   H: 914-813-0221     EMAIL 

G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 10 3 4.67 00
. Gotham Girls Sky Blue 10 6 3.78 00
. Larchmont Lasers 10 2 4.11 00
. Mamaroneck Red Tigers 10 6 5.33 00
. Manhattan Pumas 10 6 4.11 00
. New York Rush Patriots G01 10 2 4.30 10
. Rivertowns Real 10 2 2.78 00
. Scarsdale Pride 10 0 3.38 00

New York Rush Patriots G01 Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
86 Sun Sep 12 3:45 pm Rivertowns Real vs New York Rush Patriots G01 Masters School Small
562 Sun Sep 19 3:00 pm New York Rush Patriots G01 vs Larchmont Lasers Macy Park Baseball 1
840 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm New York Rush Patriots G01 vs Scarsdale Pride Macy Park Baseball 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
942 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs New York Rush Patriots G01 Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
1413 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm New York Rush Patriots G01 vs Manhattan Pumas Macy Park Baseball 1
1697 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm New York Rush Patriots G01 vs Rivertowns Real Macy Park Baseball 1
1834 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers vs New York Rush Patriots G01 Daniel Warren Field
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2096 Sun Nov 7 1:00 pm Gotham Girls Sky Blue vs New York Rush Patriots G01 Pier 40 Roof
2385 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Larchmont Lasers vs New York Rush Patriots G01 Flint Park Front
2620 Sun Nov 21 12:00 pm Manhattan Pumas vs New York Rush Patriots G01 Randalls 81