Scarsdale Orange Fusion (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael George   H: 914-723-0661     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jennifer Love   H: 914-472-8229     EMAIL 
G 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Grizzlies 9 2 4.67 00
. Harrison Storm 9 6 5.78 00
. Mamaroneck Blue Lions 9 0 5.33 00
. Mamaroneck Red Lions 9 6 5.89 00
. Rye Brook Rage 9 2 5.56 00
. Rye Wild Cats 9 6 5.22 00
. Scarsdale Green Fusion 9 6 5.78 00
. Scarsdale Orange Fusion 9 0 4.56 00
. WP Scorpions G2002 9 6 2.89 00
. White Plains Fire 10 6 5.20 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Condors 9 6 5.33 00

Scarsdale Orange Fusion Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
246 Sun Sep 12 5:00 pm Scarsdale Orange Fusion vs Scarsdale Green Fusion Crossways 5
521 Sun Sep 19 12:15 pm Rye Brook Rage vs Scarsdale Orange Fusion King Street 2
818 Sun Sep 26 12:00 pm Scarsdale Orange Fusion vs Mamaroneck Red Lions Greenacres ES 2
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1070 Sun Oct 3 3:45 pm Rye Wild Cats vs Scarsdale Orange Fusion Osborn ES Field
1390 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Scarsdale Orange Fusion vs Yonkers Utd Rush Condors Greenacres ES 2
1690 Sun Oct 24 2:30 pm WP Scorpions G2002 vs Scarsdale Orange Fusion Geo Washington ES 2
1951 Sun Oct 31 1:15 pm Scarsdale Orange Fusion vs Harrison Storm Greenacres ES 2
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1995 Sun Nov 7 vs Scarsdale Orange Fusion zzz - BYE - zzz
2513 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Scarsdale Orange Fusion vs White Plains Fire Greenacres ES 1
2613 Sun Nov 21 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Blue Lions vs Scarsdale Orange Fusion Harbor Island Croce East