Scarsdale Pride   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Manager
  Susan Edlitz   M: 917-459-0293     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 10 3 4.7 00
    02. Gotham Girls Sky Blue 10 6 3.8 00
    03. Larchmont Lasers 10 2 4.1 00
    04. Mamaroneck Red Tigers 10 6 5.3 00
    05. Manhattan Pumas 10 6 4.1 00
    06. New York Rush Patriots 01 10 2 4.3 10
    07. Rivertowns Real 10 2 2.8 00
    08. Scarsdale Pride 10 0 3.4 00
      Scarsdale Pride Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    248 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Scarsdale Pride vs Gotham Girls Sky Blue Greenacres ES 3
    533 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm Scarsdale Pride vs Mamaroneck Red Tigers Crossways 5
    840 Sun Sep 26 3:00 pm New York Rush Patriots 01 vs Scarsdale Pride Macy Park Baseball 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1105 Sun Oct 3 5:00 pm Scarsdale Pride vs Larchmont Lasers Crossways 5
    1229 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 vs Scarsdale Pride Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
    1513 Sun Oct 24 2:45 pm Gotham Girls Sky Blue vs Scarsdale Pride Pier 40 Roof
    1785 Sun Oct 31 3:30 pm Rivertowns Real vs Scarsdale Pride Masters School Small
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2238 Sun Nov 7 3:15 pm Scarsdale Pride vs Manhattan Pumas Quaker Ridge Front Sml
    2417 Sun Nov 14 3:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Tigers vs Scarsdale Pride Harbor Island Croce West
    2668 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Scarsdale Pride vs FC Transylvania Red Storm 01 Quaker Ridge Front Sml