Scarsdale Stars   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kevin Thurm   M: 917-690-1520     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ken Nova   M: 917-731-6253     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Edgemont Strikers 10 6 5.6 00
    02. Harrison Hawks 10 6 4.9 00
    03. Mamaroneck White Tigers 10 0 4.1 00
    04. Pelham Fury 10 0 4.4 00
    05. Rye Socceroos 10 4 5.4 00
    06. Scarsdale Stars 10 5 4.5 00
      Scarsdale Stars Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    244 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Scarsdale Stars vs Edgemont Strikers Crossways 5
    385 Sun Sep 19 3:15 pm Harrison Hawks vs Scarsdale Stars Holy Child School Upper
    Scheduler: Correction of time. Improper gap. Should have been caught earlier.
    762 Sun Sep 26 4:15 pm Pelham Fury vs Scarsdale Stars Prospect Hill ES Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    983 Sun Oct 3 5:00 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers vs Scarsdale Stars Daniel Warren Field
    1349 Sun Oct 17 3:45 pm Rye Socceroos vs Scarsdale Stars Nursery Field
    1485 Sun Oct 24 3:00 pm Edgemont Strikers vs Scarsdale Stars Edgemont HS Upper
    1954 Sun Oct 31 1:15 pm Scarsdale Stars vs Harrison Hawks Greenacres ES 3
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2234 Sun Nov 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Stars vs Pelham Fury Greenacres ES 3
    2522 Sun Nov 14 2:00 pm Scarsdale Stars vs Mamaroneck White Tigers Crossways 5
    2665 Sun Nov 21 1:15 pm Scarsdale Stars vs Rye Socceroos Crossways 5
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 8:15 am)