Scarsdale Falcons   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  bradley lubin   M: 908-209-9458     EMAIL 
Manager
  bradley lubin   M: 908-209-9458     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 10-O GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Briarcliff Buccaneers 10 3 4.6 00
    02. Chappaqua Rovers 10 3 5.1 00
    03. Mamaroneck Avatars 10 2 4.7 10
    04. Pelham Hawks 10 6 5.7 00
    05. Rye Redhawks 10 6 5.0 00
    06. Scarsdale Falcons 10 1 4.6 00
    07. WP Scorpions B2001 White 10 1 3.9 00
    08. White Plains Ravens 10 3 3.2 00
      Scarsdale Falcons Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    34 Sun Sep 12 5:00 pm Briarcliff Buccaneers vs Scarsdale Falcons Briarcliff HS Outfield
    328 Sun Sep 19 3:45 pm Chappaqua Rovers vs Scarsdale Falcons New Castle Rec Field
    831 Sun Sep 26 12:45 pm White Plains Ravens vs Scarsdale Falcons Geo Washington ES 3
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1107 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs Mamaroneck Avatars Greenacres ES 1
    1385 Sun Oct 17 3:15 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs WP Scorpions B2001 White Crossways 5
    1679 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs Briarcliff Buccaneers Greenacres ES 3
    1915 Sun Oct 31 1:15 pm Rye Redhawks vs Scarsdale Falcons Osborn ES Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2225 Sun Nov 7 2:15 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs Pelham Hawks Crossways 5
    2519 Sun Nov 14 1:15 pm Scarsdale Falcons vs Chappaqua Rovers Greenacres ES 3
    2671 Sun Nov 21 2:30 pm WP Scorpions B2001 White vs Scarsdale Falcons Geo Washington ES 3