Munay Ossining Rovers (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN MULHARE   M: 917-414-3116     EMAIL 
Manager
  SEAN KENNY   M: 914-804-1243     EMAIL 
B 09-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bedford Warriors 10 2 5.33 00
. FC Somers Raptors 10 6 5.44 00
. Mamaroneck Red Hawks 10 6 5.10 10
. Munay Ossining Rovers 10 2 3.89 00
. Port Chester Thundercats 10 6 5.22 00
. Rye Raptors 10 6 5.00 10

Munay Ossining Rovers Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
169 Sun Sep 12 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Rovers vs Mamaroneck Red Hawks Macy Park Baseball 2
368 Sun Sep 19 3:30 pm FC Somers Raptors vs Munay Ossining Rovers Reis Park Upper Right #1
782 Sun Sep 26 2:30 pm Rye Raptors vs Munay Ossining Rovers Osborn ES Field
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1060 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm Port Chester Thundercats vs Munay Ossining Rovers Abendroth Park Field
1151 Sun Oct 17 2:30 pm Bedford Warriors vs Munay Ossining Rovers Bedford Village Upper
1544 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Red Hawks vs Munay Ossining Rovers Daniel Warren Field
1874 Sun Oct 31 2:00 pm Munay Ossining Rovers vs FC Somers Raptors Macy Park Baseball 2
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2159 Sun Nov 7 2:00 pm Munay Ossining Rovers vs Rye Raptors Macy Park Baseball 2
2449 Sun Nov 14 2:00 pm Munay Ossining Rovers vs Port Chester Thundercats Macy Park Baseball 2
2629 Sun Nov 21 2:00 pm Munay Ossining Rovers vs Bedford Warriors Macy Park Baseball 2