Larchmont Phoenix (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  John Cattau   H: 646-379-7834     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Richard Levinson   M: 914-319-6895     EMAIL 
B 15-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Jaguars 2799004214 -1 2.67 91
. Larchmont Phoenix 19106312920 1 3.50 10
. White Plains International Starz 1494322420 -5 1.11 30
. Rye Rushing Raptors 1494322714 6 4.67 11
. Riverdale Wolverines 1293332217 1 2.44 51
. Larchmont Cougars 692701227 4 4.67 20
. Rye Brook Titans 09090347 3 4.00 41

Larchmont Phoenix Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
230 Sun Sep 12 4:45 pm Rye Brook Titans 1:5 Larchmont Phoenix Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
555 Sun Sep 19 9:00 am White Plains International Starz 1:4 Larchmont Phoenix Parker Stadium
685 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Larchmont Cougars 2:6 Larchmont Phoenix Hommocks MS 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
962 Sun Oct 3 4:15 pm Larchmont Phoenix 4:4 Riverdale Wolverines Flint Park Turf
1 Mon Oct 11 5:00 pm Larchmont Phoenix 2:0 Larchmont Cougars Flint Park Front
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1262 Sun Oct 17 Larchmont Phoenix vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2 Sat Oct 23 3:30 pm Rye Rushing Raptors 2:0 Larchmont Phoenix Nursery Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1525 Sun Oct 24 2:15 pm Larchmont Phoenix 3:0 Rye Brook Titans Flint Park Turf
1815 Sun Oct 31 2:15 pm Larchmont Phoenix 1:7 Port Chester Jaguars Flint Park Turf
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2108 Sun Nov 7 11:00 am Larchmont Phoenix 1:3 White Plains International Starz Hommocks MS 1
2393 Sun Nov 14 9:00 am Larchmont Phoenix 3:0 Rye Rushing Raptors Hommocks MS 1
2559 Sun Nov 21 vs Larchmont Phoenix zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 3:50 am)