Castleford B96 Gold   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brett Gober   H: 914-224-7660     EMAIL 
Manager
  Larry Cohen   H: 914-234-2511     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Devils 2710910305 6 4.8 11
    02. Castleford B96 Gold 24108202512 2 4.2 00
    03. FC Somers United 97 23107122210 1 3.7 21
    04. Manhattan Aston Villa 14104421213 2 4.2 40
    05. Rye Brook Fusion 11102352326 2 4.9 20
    06. WP Scorpions B96 10103611220 4 3.3 30
    07. Scarsdale Raiders 4101811938 6 5.2 40
    08. Briarcliff Bulls 1100911130 5 5.8 10
      Castleford B96 Gold Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    12 Sun Sep 12 12:00 pm Castleford B96 Gold 2:0 Briarcliff Bulls Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    556 Sun Sep 19 11:00 am WP Scorpions B96 1:2 Castleford B96 Gold Parker Stadium
    808 Sun Sep 26 4:45 pm Scarsdale Raiders 0:3 Castleford B96 Gold Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    876 Sun Oct 3 3:30 pm Castleford B96 Gold 2:0 Manhattan Aston Villa Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    1153 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Castleford B96 Gold 2:3 FC Somers United 97 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    1454 Sun Oct 24 11:00 am Briarcliff Bulls 3:6 Castleford B96 Gold Briarcliff HS Upper
    1929 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Rye Brook Fusion 0:2 Castleford B96 Gold Blind Brook HS #1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2007 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Castleford B96 Gold 1:4 Larchmont Devils Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    2286 Sun Nov 14 12:00 pm Castleford B96 Gold 3:1 WP Scorpions B96 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    2589 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am FC Somers United 97 0:2 Castleford B96 Gold Somers HS Turf 2