Riverdale Kelly's Heros   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donald Daly   H: 914-968-1429     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sam Gurka   H: 718-549-6371     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 15-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Wolverines 25108113817 3 3.2 81
    02. Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea 22107213218 1 3.3 70
    03. Riverdale Kelly's Heros 17105322521 1 2.3 172
    04. Rye Brook Rampage 10102442131 2 3.8 110
    05. Yonkers Gladiators 5101722035 -3 0.5 162
    06. Munay Ossining Indians 5101722438 0 3.3 80
      Riverdale Kelly's Heros Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    40 Sun Sep 12 2:30 pm Riverdale Kelly's Heros 3:4 Rye Brook Rampage Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    391 Sun Sep 19 4:00 pm Larchmont Wolverines 4:0 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Flint Park Turf
    841 Sun Sep 26 9:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 1:4 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Redmond Park Cook Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1131 Sun Oct 3 9:30 am Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea 0:1 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Redmond Park Cook Field
    1306 Sun Oct 17 9:00 am Munay Ossining Indians 3:3 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Fleming Field xxxxx deleted field
    1657 Sun Oct 24 9:30 am Rye Brook Rampage 2:5 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Blind Brook HS #1
    1741 Sun Oct 31 9:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heros 2:2 Larchmont Wolverines Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2029 Sun Nov 7 9:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heros 4:2 Yonkers Gladiators Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2310 Sun Nov 14 9:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heros 0:1 Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2571 Sun Nov 21 10:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heros 3:2 Munay Ossining Indians Van Cortlandt Park Stadium