Yonkers Gladiators   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tom Queenan   H: 914-395-1658     EMAIL 
Manager
  Angelo Campana   H: 914-582-0367     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 15-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Wolverines 25108113817 3 3.2 81
    02. Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea 22107213218 1 3.3 70
    03. Riverdale Kelly's Heros 17105322521 1 2.3 172
    04. Rye Brook Rampage 10102442131 2 3.8 110
    05. Yonkers Gladiators 5101722035 -3 0.5 162
    06. Munay Ossining Indians 5101722438 0 3.3 80
      Yonkers Gladiators Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    165 Tue Sep 14 9:00 am Munay Ossining Indians 3:1 Yonkers Gladiators Fleming Field xxxxx deleted field
    514 Sun Sep 19 4:45 pm Rye Brook Rampage 2:2 Yonkers Gladiators Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
    841 Sun Sep 26 9:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 1:4 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Redmond Park Cook Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    961 Sun Oct 3 2:15 pm Larchmont Wolverines 4:0 Yonkers Gladiators Flint Park Turf
    1416 Sun Oct 17 9:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 1:4 Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea Redmond Park Cook Field
    1704 Sun Oct 24 11:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 6:3 Munay Ossining Indians Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    1976 Sun Oct 31 9:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 3:3 Rye Brook Rampage Redmond Park Cook Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2029 Sun Nov 7 9:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heros 4:2 Yonkers Gladiators Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2547 Sun Nov 14 9:00 am Yonkers Gladiators 2:3 Larchmont Wolverines Redmond Park Cook Field
    2677 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Deportivo Yonkers Chelsea 5:2 Yonkers Gladiators Redmond Park Cook Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 6/21/11 4:49 pm)