Rye Breakers (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Andrew Curtin   M: 914-980-6959     EMAIL 
Manager
  Trip Sullivan   H: 914-967-6788     EMAIL 
G 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 2610802194 6 4.78 00
. Munay Ossining Panthers 2510811173 6 4.40 20
. John Jay Lazers 16104241516 1 4.30 10
. Rivertowns Hawks 15104331412 6 5.00 10
. Gotham Girls Samba 9102531419 1 4.60 10
. Mamaroneck Heat 8102621017 6 5.00 00
. Rye Breakers 610163513 6 5.30 00
. Chappaqua Power 510172313 2 4.67 00

Rye Breakers Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
216 Sun Sep 12 11:00 am Rye Breakers 0:2 Mamaroneck Heat Rye HS Turf
333 Sun Sep 19 3:15 pm Chappaqua Power 0:1 Rye Breakers Gedney Park Upper
646 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Rivertowns Hawks 2:1 Rye Breakers Burke Estate Upper
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1076 Sun Oct 3 11:00 am Rye Breakers 1:1 Gotham Girls Samba Rye HS Turf
1303 Sun Oct 17 11:30 am FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 0:0 Rye Breakers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1559 Sun Oct 24 11:00 am Mamaroneck Heat 1:1 Rye Breakers zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1830 Sun Oct 31 3:15 pm John Jay Lazers 1:0 Rye Breakers Onatru Farm Park 3
Scheduler: *NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2203 Sun Nov 7 11:00 am Rye Breakers 0:2 Munay Ossining Panthers Rye HS Turf
2493 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Rye Breakers 0:1 Chappaqua Power Rye HS Turf
2654 Sun Nov 21 1:00 pm Rye Breakers 1:3 FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy Rye Country Day North
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 4:09 am)