Pelham Dragons (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Lahn   M: 914-393-9943     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Lahn   H: 914-712-3171     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Thunder 25108113911 6 4.70 00
. Mamaroneck Rush 23107122211 6 4.70 30
. Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder 22107212510 6 2.80 10
. Rye Black Mustangs 1510433119 6 5.70 30
. Pleasantville Pacers 14104421517 6 5.10 00
. Greenburgh Utd Revolution 11103522023 -2 3.56 10
. Pelham Dragons 410181426 6 4.10 10
. Scarsdale Thunder 0100100534 6 5.44 00

Pelham Dragons Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
185 Sun Sep 12 12:45 pm Pelham Dragons 0:3 Mamaroneck Rush Glover - Pelham HS Field
468 Sun Sep 19 12:45 pm Pelham Dragons 0:3 Greenburgh Utd Revolution Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
756 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Pelham Dragons 0:6 Yonkers Utd Rush Thunder Glover - Pelham HS Field
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1095 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thunder 0:1 Pelham Dragons Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1357 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Rye Black Mustangs 0:0 Pelham Dragons Rye HS Turf
1560 Sun Oct 24 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Rush 2:1 Pelham Dragons zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1890 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Pelham Dragons 1:2 Pleasantville Pacers Glover - Pelham HS Field
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2355 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Greenburgh Utd Revolution 2:0 Pelham Dragons Woodlands HS 2
2110 Sat Nov 20 9:00 am Larchmont Thunder 6:1 Pelham Dragons Hommocks MS 2
Scheduler: 11/7 postponed game rescheduled
2637 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Pelham Dragons 0:2 Rye Black Mustangs Glover - Pelham HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 3:55 am)