Pelham Dragons   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Michael Lahn   H: 914-712-3171     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Lahn   H: 914-712-3171     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Thunder 25108113911 6 4.7 00
    02. Mamaroneck Rush 23107122211 6 4.7 30
    03. Yonkers Thunder 22107212510 6 2.8 10
    04. Rye Black Mustangs 1510433119 6 5.7 30
    05. Pleasantville Pacers 14104421517 6 5.1 00
    06. FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution 11103522023 -2 3.6 10
    07. Pelham Dragons 410181426 6 4.1 10
    08. Scarsdale Thunder 0100100534 6 5.4 00
      Pelham Dragons Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    185 Sun Sep 12 12:45 pm Pelham Dragons 0:3 Mamaroneck Rush Glover - Pelham HS Field
    468 Sun Sep 19 12:45 pm Pelham Dragons 0:3 FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    756 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Pelham Dragons 0:6 Yonkers Thunder Glover - Pelham HS Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1095 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thunder 0:1 Pelham Dragons Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    1357 Sun Oct 17 11:00 am Rye Black Mustangs 0:0 Pelham Dragons Rye HS Turf
    1560 Sun Oct 24 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Rush 2:1 Pelham Dragons Lanza Field
    1890 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Pelham Dragons 1:2 Pleasantville Pacers Glover - Pelham HS Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2355 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution 2:0 Pelham Dragons Woodlands HS #2
    2110 Sat Nov 20 9:00 am Larchmont Thunder 6:1 Pelham Dragons Hommocks MS 2
    Scheduler: 11/7 postponed game rescheduled
    2637 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Pelham Dragons 0:2 Rye Black Mustangs Glover - Pelham HS Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 6/14/11 11:03 am)