Scarsdale Thunder   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bob Lee   H: 914-723-0154     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jeff Koslowsky   EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Larchmont Thunder 25108113911 6 4.7 00
    02. Mamaroneck Rush 23107122211 6 4.7 30
    03. Yonkers Thunder 22107212510 6 2.8 10
    04. Rye Black Mustangs 1510433119 6 5.7 30
    05. Pleasantville Pacers 14104421517 6 5.1 00
    06. FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution 11103522023 -2 3.6 10
    07. Pelham Dragons 410181426 6 4.1 10
    08. Scarsdale Thunder 0100100534 6 5.4 00
      Scarsdale Thunder Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    126 Sun Sep 12 2:15 pm Larchmont Thunder 5:0 Scarsdale Thunder Flint Park Turf
    526 Sun Sep 19 3:00 pm Scarsdale Thunder 0:3 Yonkers Thunder Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    711 Sun Sep 26 11:00 am Mamaroneck Rush 5:1 Scarsdale Thunder Lanza Field
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1095 Sun Oct 3 1:15 pm Scarsdale Thunder 0:1 Pelham Dragons Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    1380 Sun Oct 17 12:45 pm Scarsdale Thunder 0:2 Pleasantville Pacers Crossways 4
    1685 Sun Oct 24 12:45 pm Scarsdale Thunder 3:4 Larchmont Thunder Scarsdale Scout Field
    1921 Sun Oct 31 12:45 pm Rye Black Mustangs 3:0 Scarsdale Thunder Rye HS Turf
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2239 Sun Nov 7 11:30 am Scarsdale Thunder 1:5 FC Greenburgh Utd Revolution Scarsdale Scout Field
    2548 Sun Nov 14 11:00 am Yonkers Thunder 3:0 Scarsdale Thunder Redmond Park Cook Field
    2645 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Pleasantville Pacers 3:0 Scarsdale Thunder Pleasantville HS Main