Rye Vikings (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  nina biornstad   M: 914-772-4953     EMAIL 
Manager
  anton hios   H: 914-967-9549     EMAIL 
G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Munay Ossining Huskies 2810901356 6 3.60 10
. Riverdale Pumas 21106133113 0 4.60 20
. John Jay Fire 15104331511 3 4.20 10
. Rye Vikings 12103431112 3 4.70 00
. Rivertowns Utd G98 10102441420 3 4.80 00
. Manhattan Galaxy 810262515 6 5.22 00
. Rye Brook Wildcats 8102621127 3 4.50 00
. Rye Daredevils 810262927 0 4.00 00

Rye Vikings Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
213 Sun Sep 12 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:2 Munay Ossining Huskies Rye Country Day North
500 Sun Sep 19 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:0 Manhattan Galaxy Rye Country Day North
785 Sun Sep 26 3:15 pm Rye Vikings 2:2 Riverdale Pumas Rye Country Day North
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1077 Sun Oct 3 12:45 pm Rye Daredevils 1:0 Rye Vikings Rye HS Turf
1354 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:1 Rye Brook Wildcats Rye Country Day North
1592 Sun Oct 24 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Huskies 4:0 Rye Vikings
1919 Sun Oct 31 3:00 pm Rye Vikings 0:1 John Jay Fire Rye Country Day North
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1996 Sun Nov 7 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd G98 1:1 Rye Vikings Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
2436 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Manhattan Galaxy 0:2 Rye Vikings Randalls 83
2660 Sun Nov 21 1:00 pm Rye Brook Wildcats 0:3 Rye Vikings Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 1/7/15 3:59 am)