Rye Vikings   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  nina biornstad   M: 914-772-4953     EMAIL 
Manager
  anton hios   H: 914-967-9549     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Munay Ossining Huskies 2810901356 6 3.6 10
    02. Riverdale Pumas 21106133113 0 4.6 20
    03. Lewisboro Fire 15104331511 3 4.2 10
    04. Rye Vikings 12103431112 3 4.7 00
    05. ADFH United G1998 10102441420 3 4.8 00
    06. Manhattan Galaxy 810262515 6 5.2 00
    07. Rye Brook Wildcats 8102621127 3 4.5 00
    08. Rye Daredevils 810262927 0 4.0 00
      Rye Vikings Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    213 Sun Sep 12 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:2 Munay Ossining Huskies Rye Country Day North
    500 Sun Sep 19 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:0 Manhattan Galaxy Rye Country Day North
    785 Sun Sep 26 3:15 pm Rye Vikings 2:2 Riverdale Pumas Rye Country Day North
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1077 Sun Oct 3 12:45 pm Rye Daredevils 1:0 Rye Vikings Rye HS Turf
    1354 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:1 Rye Brook Wildcats Rye Country Day North
    1592 Sun Oct 24 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Huskies 4:0 Rye Vikings Fleming xxxxx deleted field
    1919 Sun Oct 31 3:00 pm Rye Vikings 0:1 Lewisboro Fire Rye Country Day North
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1996 Sun Nov 7 11:30 am ADFH United G1998 1:1 Rye Vikings Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
    2436 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Manhattan Galaxy 0:2 Rye Vikings Randalls 83
    2660 Sun Nov 21 1:00 pm Rye Brook Wildcats 0:3 Rye Vikings Blind Brook HS #1