Rye Brook Wildcats   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Abrutyn   H: 914 9351357     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jessica Drangel   H: 914-937-2397     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Munay Ossining Huskies 2810901356 6 3.6 10
    02. Riverdale Pumas 21106133113 0 4.6 20
    03. Lewisboro Fire 15104331511 3 4.2 10
    04. Rye Vikings 12103431112 3 4.7 00
    05. ADFH United G1998 10102441420 3 4.8 00
    06. Manhattan Galaxy 810262515 6 5.2 00
    07. Rye Brook Wildcats 8102621127 3 4.5 00
    08. Rye Daredevils 810262927 0 4.0 00
      Rye Brook Wildcats Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    227 Sun Sep 12 11:30 am Rye Brook Wildcats 0:1 Manhattan Galaxy Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
    450 Sun Sep 19 12:45 pm Munay Ossining Huskies 6:1 Rye Brook Wildcats Fleming Field xxxxx deleted field
    798 Sun Sep 26 2:30 pm Rye Brook Wildcats 2:1 Rye Daredevils Blind Brook HS #1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    976 Sun Oct 3 1:30 pm Lewisboro Fire 1:0 Rye Brook Wildcats John Jay Cross River HS Field
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    1354 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Rye Vikings 1:1 Rye Brook Wildcats Rye Country Day Field
    1931 Sun Oct 31 2:30 pm Rye Brook Wildcats 2:2 ADFH United G1998 Blind Brook HS #1
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1575 Sat Nov 6 2:00 pm Manhattan Galaxy 1:3 Rye Brook Wildcats Randalls 73
    Scheduler: 10/24 PPD game rescheduled
    2032 Sun Nov 7 2:30 pm Riverdale Pumas 6:1 Rye Brook Wildcats Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2452 Sun Nov 14 12:45 pm Rye Brook Wildcats 1:5 Munay Ossining Huskies Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
    2660 Sun Nov 21 1:00 pm Rye Brook Wildcats 0:3 Rye Vikings Blind Brook HS #1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 6/20/11 3:05 am)