Yonkers Colts   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Eamonn Goodwin   H: 914-423-0349     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tim Ryan   H: 914-969-4480     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 14-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Scarsdale Dynamos 2810901349 3 4.5 10
    02. Edgemont United 19106312518 6 4.9 10
    03. White Plains Cheetahs 17105321713 6 5.6 00
    04. Munay Ossining Liberty 10103611916 3 4.4 00
    05. Pelham Peles 9102531727 3 3.9 31
    06. Yonkers Colts 310190736 3 4.5 20
      Yonkers Colts Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    278 Sun Sep 12 4:30 pm Yonkers Colts 0:6 Scarsdale Dynamos Redmond Park Cook Field
    446 Sun Sep 19 4:45 pm Munay Ossining Liberty 6:1 Yonkers Colts AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    641 Sun Sep 26 12:45 pm Edgemont United 7:1 Yonkers Colts Seely Place ES Back
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1124 Sun Oct 3 2:30 pm White Plains Cheetahs 2:1 Yonkers Colts Parker Stadium
    1328 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Pelham Peles 3:0 Yonkers Colts Glover - Pelham HS Field
    1666 Sun Oct 24 1:15 pm Scarsdale Dynamos 4:2 Yonkers Colts Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    1977 Sun Oct 31 11:00 am Yonkers Colts 1:0 Munay Ossining Liberty Redmond Park Cook Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2269 Sun Nov 7 11:00 am Yonkers Colts 0:1 Edgemont United Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    2550 Sun Nov 14 4:30 pm Yonkers Colts 0:4 White Plains Cheetahs Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    2682 Sun Nov 21 1:00 pm Yonkers Colts 1:3 Pelham Peles Tibbetts Brook Park 2