Lewisboro Extreme   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Daniel (Dan) Friel   H: 914-533-6145     EMAIL 
Manager
  Edmond (Ed) Verbeke   H: 914-763-0016     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Lewisboro Extreme 30101000434 1 3.8 10
    02. ADFH United B1999 2210721318 6 4.2 10
    03. Munay Ossining Red Devils 19106313221 2 3.4 30
    04. WP Scorpions B99 12104602233 4 3.9 10
    05. Rye Galaxy 6102801424 6 4.5 00
    06. Pelham Red Devils 0100100254 3 3.4 10
      Lewisboro Extreme Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    265 Sun Sep 12 12:45 pm WP Scorpions B99 0:6 Lewisboro Extreme Saxon Woods Field
    401 Sun Sep 19 2:45 pm Lewisboro Extreme 2:0 ADFH United B1999 Onatru Farm Park 6
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    755 Sun Sep 26 5:00 pm Pelham Red Devils 0:6 Lewisboro Extreme Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1072 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm Rye Galaxy 1:4 Lewisboro Extreme Rye Country Day North
    1267 Sun Oct 17 12:00 pm Lewisboro Extreme 5:1 Munay Ossining Red Devils Onatru Farm Park 3
    1541 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm Lewisboro Extreme 5:1 WP Scorpions B99 Onatru Farm Park 3
    1710 Sun Oct 31 12:30 pm ADFH United B1999 1:2 Lewisboro Extreme Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2118 Sun Nov 7 1:45 pm Lewisboro Extreme 6:0 Pelham Red Devils Onatru Farm Park 3
    2404 Sun Nov 14 1:30 pm Lewisboro Extreme 3:0 Rye Galaxy John Jay Cross River HS Field
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    2628 Sun Nov 21 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Red Devils 0:4 Lewisboro Extreme Fleming xxxxx deleted field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 6:17 am)