Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Pete Dolgos   M: 914-661-1175     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sal Bottone   M: 914-447-1826     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Cougars 23107123010 0 3.5 41
    02. Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 16105411923 6 4.3 30
    03. Mamaroneck Red Devils 16104242014 6 4.8 00
    04. Scarsdale Chargers 13104511723 0 3.0 30
    05. FC Westchester B99 White 810262818 6 4.5 20
    06. Rivertowns Bombers 8102621218 5 3.9 51
      Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    84 Sun Sep 12 12:45 pm Rivertowns Bombers 1:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Masters School Large
    435 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm Manhattan Cougars 6:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Randalls 83
    851 Sun Sep 26 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 2:0 FC Westchester B99 White Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1100 Sun Oct 3 2:45 pm Scarsdale Chargers 4:3 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Crossways 4
    1424 Sun Oct 17 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 0:4 Mamaroneck Red Devils Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    1707 Sun Oct 24 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 3:2 Rivertowns Bombers Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    1984 Sun Oct 31 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 3:1 Manhattan Cougars Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2091 Sun Nov 7 1:45 pm FC Westchester B99 White 2:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades SUNY Purchase A
    2557 Sun Nov 14 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 3:1 Scarsdale Chargers Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    2615 Sun Nov 21 12:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Devils 2:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Lanza Field