Edgemont Cyclones   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Tzelios   H: 914-472-2327     EMAIL 
Manager
  Caroline Tzelios   H: 914-472-2327     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Pleasantville FC Panthers 30101000495 6 5.5 20
    02. White Plains Clash 24108204013 6 4.3 00
    03. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 17105322424 6 4.3 00
    04. Edgemont Cyclones 17105322315 6 4.8 00
    05. Harrison Dominators 12104601220 3 5.3 10
    06. FC Greenburgh Utd Avalanche 12104602228 3 5.3 00
    07. Castleford B98 Royal 310190943 6 4.1 10
    08. Mamaroneck Black Hawks 3101901243 6 4.6 00
      Edgemont Cyclones Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    75 Sun Sep 12 4:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones 1:2 White Plains Clash Seely Place ES Back
    300 Sun Sep 19 2:30 pm Castleford B98 Royal 0:5 Edgemont Cyclones Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
    642 Sun Sep 26 2:30 pm Edgemont Cyclones 1:0 FC Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Seely Place ES Back
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    959 Sun Oct 3 3:15 pm Harrison Dominators 0:1 Edgemont Cyclones Harrison HS Turf
    1204 Sun Oct 17 3:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones 1:1 Briarcliff Bull Sharks Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    1696 Sun Oct 24 3:00 pm White Plains Clash 5:2 Edgemont Cyclones Saxon Woods Field
    1775 Sun Oct 31 2:45 pm Edgemont Cyclones 4:1 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Seely Place ES Back
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2183 Sun Nov 7 1:30 pm Pleasantville FC Panthers 3:1 Edgemont Cyclones Pleasantville HS Main
    2343 Sun Nov 14 1:45 pm Edgemont Cyclones 5:1 Castleford B98 Royal Greenville ES Edgemont Field
    2569 Sun Nov 21 1:30 pm Briarcliff Bull Sharks 2:2 Edgemont Cyclones Briarcliff HS Upper