Lewisboro Fire   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Simon Dewhurst   M: 914-409-2892     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sandor Rozsa   H: 914-232-1537     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Munay Ossining Huskies 2810901356 6 3.6 10
    02. Riverdale Pumas 21106133113 0 4.6 20
    03. Lewisboro Fire 15104331511 3 4.2 10
    04. Rye Vikings 12103431112 3 4.7 00
    05. ADFH United G1998 10102441420 3 4.8 00
    06. Manhattan Galaxy 810262515 6 5.2 00
    07. Rye Brook Wildcats 8102621127 3 4.5 00
    08. Rye Daredevils 810262927 0 4.0 00
      Lewisboro Fire Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    137 Sun Sep 12 1:15 pm Lewisboro Fire 6:0 Rye Daredevils Onatru Farm Park 6
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    323 Sun Sep 19 3:00 pm Riverdale Pumas 3:2 Lewisboro Fire Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    741 Sun Sep 26 4:15 pm Munay Ossining Huskies 4:0 Lewisboro Fire AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    976 Sun Oct 3 1:30 pm Lewisboro Fire 1:0 Rye Brook Wildcats John Jay Cross River HS Field
    Scheduler: Field change at club request.
    2406 Sat Oct 16 11:00 am Lewisboro Fire 2:2 Riverdale Pumas Onatru Farm Park 3
    Scheduler: 11/14 PPD game rescheduled
    1268 Sun Oct 17 1:30 pm Lewisboro Fire 2:0 ADFH United G1998 Onatru Farm Park 3
    1648 Sun Oct 24 12:00 pm Rye Daredevils 1:1 Lewisboro Fire Rye HS Turf
    1919 Sun Oct 31 3:00 pm Rye Vikings 0:1 Lewisboro Fire Rye Country Day North
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2117 Sun Nov 7 12:00 pm Lewisboro Fire 0:0 Manhattan Galaxy Onatru Farm Park 3
    2561 Sun Nov 21 12:00 pm ADFH United G1998 1:0 Lewisboro Fire Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 7  (current as of 9/12/11 6:24 am)