Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators   (Fall 2010) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Bannon   M: 914-224-3048     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dave Bannon   M: 914-224-3048     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Somers Thunder 25108112810 3 4.2 00
    02. Rye Brook Rebels 20106222016 3 4.0 00
    03. Rye Revolution United 1510433127 1 4.7 00
    04. Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 10103611623 1 3.7 01
    05. Chappaqua Turbo 8101451519 0 4.4 00
    06. Scarsdale Knights United 5101721430 0 3.9 10
      Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Schedule
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    286 Sun Sep 12 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 2:1 Scarsdale Knights United Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    324 Sun Sep 19 1:30 pm Chappaqua Turbo 4:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Amsterdam Park Field
    799 Sun Sep 26 12:15 pm Rye Brook Rebels 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators King Street 1
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    928 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm FC Somers Thunder 4:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Reis Park Upper Center #2
    1362 Sun Oct 17 1:30 pm Rye Revolution United 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Rye Rec Field
    1669 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm Scarsdale Knights United 2:4 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Crossways 4
    1986 Sun Oct 31 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 1:1 Chappaqua Turbo Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2271 Sun Nov 7 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 1:3 Rye Brook Rebels Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    2553 Sun Nov 14 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 2:1 FC Somers Thunder Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    2683 Sun Nov 21 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 0:1 Rye Revolution United Tibbetts Brook Park 2