Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators (Fall 2010)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Bannon   M: 914-224-3048     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dave Bannon   M: 914-224-3048     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Thunder 25108112810 3 4.20 00
. Rye Brook Rebels 20106222016 3 4.00 00
. Rye Revolution 1510433127 1 4.70 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 10103611623 1 3.70 01
. Chappaqua Turbo 8101451519 0 4.40 00
. Scarsdale Knights United 5101721430 0 3.90 10

Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Schedule

September 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
286 Sun Sep 12 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 2:1 Scarsdale Knights United Tibbetts Brook Park 2
324 Sun Sep 19 1:30 pm Chappaqua Turbo 4:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Amsterdam Park 1
799 Sun Sep 26 12:15 pm Rye Brook Rebels 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators King Street 1
October 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
928 Sun Oct 3 12:00 pm FC Somers Thunder 4:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Reis Park Upper Center #2
1362 Sun Oct 17 1:30 pm Rye Revolution 3:2 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Rye Rec Field
1669 Sun Oct 24 1:30 pm Scarsdale Knights United 2:4 Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators Crossways 4
1986 Sun Oct 31 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 1:1 Chappaqua Turbo Tibbetts Brook Park 2
November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2271 Sun Nov 7 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 1:3 Rye Brook Rebels Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2553 Sun Nov 14 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 2:1 FC Somers Thunder Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2683 Sun Nov 21 2:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Navigators 0:1 Rye Revolution Tibbetts Brook Park 2